The nominees for the 2019 New England Music Awards have been announced and over the next few weeks we'll be recognizing some of those nominated this year. In part 2 you'll hear music from Sam Robbins, Amy Mantis and the Space Between, Grace Morrison, Daisybone, Chris Moreno, Alex Anthony, Katie Dobbins, The Elovaters, Kaiti Jones, The Daybreakers, Lexi James and Sofia Lee Davis. Vote for your favorites at The awards show is Sept 7 at Mixx 360 in Malden. More information on the awards show here: Part three will air on August 13 from 8-10PM on 95.9 WATD and 

Share | Download